Bram Stoker – The Snake’s Pass

— — —
“My searchlight expired, but still I ran. I heard voices, and yowls, and echoes, but above all there gently rose that impious, insidious scurrying…”
— — —

“The Snake’s Pass” is an eighteen chapter novel written by Bram Stoker. It was first published in the UK in 1890. Set in a barren western Ireland, “The Snake’s Pass” is classified as a Gothic romantic thriller.

This article features a complete, embedded, mobile-friendly version of “The Snake’s Pass by Bram Stoker as well as a text version below.

The Snake’s Pass – PDF

A PDF copy of “The Snake’s Pass” can be downloaded using the menu in the app below.

The Snake’s Pass – Mobile Friendly

— — —

The Snake’s Pass
Bram Stoker

— — —